A balanced diet is
a bowl in both hands...

...a Deli Bowl in both hands :)

Because our bowls are filled with protein, carbohydrates, greens, various toppings and topped off with a fine cream. Whether you enjoy crunchy, soft, with meat or fish, vegetarian, or vegan - they all have one thing in common: they are extraordinary and high-quality ingredients, selected with love, prepared, create and put together for you with a hint of craziness. True to the motto: quality & ingredients selected by a Monk.

Read more...

Influencer Bowl

Special-Bowl by @valentinaballerina

You have voted like craaaazy on Instagram for your favourite influencer bowl and now the special bowl from @valentinaballerina is finally available at Fat Monk. Filled with the most delicious ingredients and 2 proteins, the bowl is definitely a must-try: 1/2 zoodles, 1/2 rice, ponzu, salmon, violife greek-white-feta, avocado, leaf spinat, edamame, mango, watermelon, lemon verbena-mayo, pine nuts and sesam :)

You can try the bowl only until the end of august: hungry, now!

Cold Salad Bowl

WATERMELON KUSS KUSS-MONK

If we are ready for summer? Kuss Kuss, Kiss Kiss - whatelse? Our new summerbowl cools you down when it's hot outside: beetroot-couscous, feta, watermelon, rocket salad, edamame, cucumber, pomegranate seeds, pine nuts and lemongras-mayo on top.

Good to know: The bowl is also available vegan. Just order it with Violife Greek White-Feta :)

Unsere neue Mehrwegbowl

REUSEABOWL

Help us reduce packaging material with our REUSEABOWL. The bowl consists of 98% renewable resources, 40% wood and bioplastic. She is 100% BPA-free, recycable and dishwasher-safe.

9,90€ or free when you bring a full Fat Monk-stampcard! And with every refill you will get one topping for free! Available in our Fat Monk-Stores :)

A balanced diet is
a bowl in both hands...

...a Deli Bowl in both hands :)

Denn unsere Bowls sind gefüllt mit Proteinen, Kohlehydraten, Greens, Toppings und einer feinen Cream on top. Egal ob crunchy, soft, mit Fleisch oder Fisch, vegetarisch oder vegan - sie alle haben Eines gemeinsam: Ihre außergewöhnlichen und hochwertigen Zutaten, die mit viel Liebe ausgesucht, zubereitet und mit einer Portion Craziness für euch kreiert und zusammengestellt werden. Ganz nach dem Motto: quality & ingredients selected by a Monk.

Mehr dazu...

Influencer Bowl

Special-Bowl by @valentinaballerina

Ihr habt auf Instagram fleißig für eure Lieblings-Influencerbowl abgestimmt und nun gibt es die Special-Bowl von @valentinaballerina endlich bei uns im Fat Monk. Gefüllt mit den leckersten Zutaten und sogar 2 Proteinen, ist die Bowl definitiv ein Must-Try: 1/2 Zoodles, 1/2 Reis, Ponzu, Lachs, Violife Greek White-Feta, Avocado, Blattspinat, Edamame, Mango, Wassermelone, Zitronenverbene-Mayo, Pinienkerne und Sesam :)

Bis Ende August ist die Bowl bei uns erhältlich - also am besten jetzt gleich probieren:

Hunger, jetzt!

Cold Salad Bowl

WATERMELON KUSS KUSS-MONK

Ob wir bereit für den Sommer sind? Kuss Kuss - was sonst! Unsere neue Sommerbowl kühlt euch bei den heißen Temperaturen so richtig ab: Rote Rüben-Cous Cous, Feta, Wassermelone, Rucola, Edamame, Gurken, Granatapfelkerne, Pinienkerne und Zitronengras-Mayo on top.

Good to know: Die Bowl ist auch vegan möglich. Einfach mit Violife Greek White-Feta bestellen :)

Unsere neue Mehrwegbowl

REUSEABOWL

Hilf' uns Verpackungsmaterial zu reduzieren und hole dir unsere brandneue REUSEABOWL. Sie besteht zu 98% aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen, 40% Holzanteil und einem Biokunststoff. Sie ist 100% BPA-frei, recyclebar und spülmaschinenfest.

9,90€ oder gratis bei vollem Sammelpass! Und bei jedem Refill gibt's ein gratis Topping dazu :)

Ab jetzt erhältlich in den Fat Monk Stores.